Catalog

Record Details

Catalog Search



River of secrets  Cover Image Book Book

River of secrets / Erin Hunter.

Hunter, Erin, (author.).

Record details

  • ISBN: 9780063021983
  • ISBN: 0063021986
  • Physical Description: 245 pages; 22 cm.
  • Edition: First edition.
  • Publisher: New York, NY : Harper, [2022]

Content descriptions

General Note:
Publisher, publishing date and paging may vary.
Summary, etc.:
"Three pandas must separate the truth from the lies they've been raised on in order to save their kingdom"-- Provided by publisher.
One kingdom. Three worlds. Explore the secrets of the Bamboo Kingdom in the second installment of this thrilling new series from bestselling Warriors author Erin Hunter, perfect for fans of Wings of Fire and Endling.For three pandas in the Bamboo Kingdom, secrets have changed everything. Rain, Ghost, and Leaf have only just discovered the truth about their families-but they don't have all the facts. And while they attempt to piece together the puzzle of their pasts, a threat is growing ever stronger in their homeland-a liar masquerading as a leader. Sunset, the so-called Dragon Speaker, has his own agenda, and the discovery of the triplets from an ancient prophecy will only get in his way. While Rain and Leaf struggle to agree on the next right moves, Ghost, struggling to adapt to panda life, falls under Sunset's spell. Separated, the three panda siblings are left without the information they need to take the traitorous Dragon Speaker down. But if they can find each other-and trust each other-they may be able to rally the pandas of the Bamboo Kingdom to their side. Provided by publisher.
Target Audience Note:
Ages 8-12. Harper.
Grades 4-6. Harper.
Subject: Pandas > Juvenile fiction.
Imaginary places > Juvenile fiction.
Truthfulness and falsehood > Juvenile fiction.
Genre: Fantasy fiction.
Animal fiction.

Available copies

  • 15 of 18 copies available at Missouri Evergreen. (Show)
  • 1 of 1 copy available at Jefferson County.

Holds

  • 0 current holds with 18 total copies.
Show Only Available Copies
Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Jefferson County Library-Arnold JF ACTION HUNTER BAMBOO 2 (Text) 30061100055280 Juvenile Fiction Available -


Additional Resources